India vs New Zealand: India vs New Zealand, 2023 Live Cricket Score, Live Score Of Today’s Match on NDTV Sports

A dedicated team of experts bring you live score, live cricket score, live match update on After 0.0 overs, New Zealand are 0/0. The live updates of India vs New Zealand scorecard is also available. It is the perfect platform to follow your favourite teams in India vs New Zealand, 2023. Keep a track on your favourite batsmen and bowlers through India vs New Zealand, 2023 today match, ball by ball commentary, India vs New Zealand, India vs New Zealand live score, India vs New Zealand scorecard. Follow the excitement of the India vs New Zealand, 2023 on as you can follow live match updates and live cricket score through our platform.

New Zealand (UNCHANGED PLAYING XI) – Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Henry Nicholls, Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham (C/WK), Glenn Phillips, Michael Bracewell, Mitchell Santner, Henry Shipley, Lockie Ferguson, Blair Tickner.

India (UNCHANGED PLAYING XI) – Rohit Sharma (C), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Ishan Kishan (WK), Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammad Shami, Mohammed Siraj.

Tom Latham says they would have bowled first. Reckons he is unsure how the pitch will play. Admits there were a lot of positives from the first game. Tells the young players need experience and they are excited about the opportunity. Shares they are playing the same team.

Rohit Sharma surprisingly forgets what they will do but eventually makes the call and decides to bowl first. Adds the wicket gets better to bowl on when the light comes on. Reckons dew might play a part but the curators says dew doesn’t arrive on game day so they are not thinking much. Shares there are playing the same team.

TOSS – India have won the toss and will BOWL first!